Department/School/ Institute in each university

Auckland University of Technology
Department of Business Information Systems
School of Computing and Mathematical Sciences

Lincoln University
Business Management Group

Massey University
School of Management
Institute of Information and Mathematical Sciences

University of Auckland
Department of Information Systems and Operations Management

University of Canterbury
Department of accounting and Information Systems

University of Otago
Department of Information Science

University of Waikato
Department of Management Systems
Department of Computer Science

Victoria University of Wellington
School of Information Management